Skip navigation

nike-team-pacquiao-21To go along with Flywire Trainer 1, Nike will be releasing some weindrunners to show support for Team Pacquiao. These will release along side Pacquiao’s sneaker, so it will also be very limited. The windrunner features Manny’s corporate sponsors and I imagine many of his coaches will be wearing this jacket this weekend. I know some die-hard fans will be after this and the shoes, so they will be available at FatlaceSF, UNDFTD LV, and NT SF & LV.

Click for more pics

2 Comments

  1. Where can I purchase this jacket, and how much does it cost. I would appreciate any information you can give me, thanks for your help.

    • unfortunately i think it is no longer available but the stores that had it were Niketwon San Francisco and Las Vegas.
      your best bet is probably to look on ebay now


Leave a comment