Skip navigation

birdman lil wayne mxpVodpod videos no longer available.

Weezy just put out the track that his latest mixtape and surprisingly I like the song. Im a fan of Wayne, but it has been a while since I heard a song I really liked from him. The beat on here is nice and Weezy’s verses are good, but Birdman was not needed. The Rebirth should be releasing later this year, but I am not sure if this will be on there.

[Download]

One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] Weezy just put out the track that his latest mixtape and surprisingly I like the song . I’m a fan of Wayne, but it has been a while since I heard a song I really liked from him. The beat on here is nice and Weezy’s verses are good, …Continued […]

Leave a Reply

