Skip navigation

soulja boy drake mxpVodpod videos no longer available.

I don’t think I will ever be a Soulja Boy fan, but I guess I have to respect his hustle of making his own beats and making money. This song is not that bad, but only because I am a Drake fan. Soulja Boy tries to stay on Drake’s lyrical level, but did he really just say “the cheese is all on me, just like a Dorito”? He is going to have to do better than that. Sadly kanYe has been working with Soulja Boy, so I will probably be posting another song in the future with him on it.

[Download]

Leave a Reply

