Skip navigation

wale ad mxpMr. Delay himself, I mean Wale, is indeed pushing the release date again of his album two weeks to November 3, 2009. The album was originally supposed to drop in a week from tomorrow, but then was pushed to the end of October, and now to the beginning on November. I hope this does not end up like his Back to the Feature mixtape and get delayed half-dozen times. But Wale has some good news, the delay is due to a new tour that will also include Jay-Z and Lupe Fiasco. That enough is good enough for a delay for me if I can make it to the show. There is no way I am missing that if it comes to the Bay Area, those are easily three of my favorite artists, and I can be patient enough for the album if I go to the concert. More details will be coming soon, this better be coming to the Bay Area, please Wale.

Leave a Reply

