Skip navigation

bk one phonte brother ali mxpVodpod videos no longer available.

With all the leaks of Jay-Z and Cudi, a lot of songs got lost in the hype, but now that has kind of settled I have some time to post one of those songs. I know half of these people in this song, with Phonte and Brother Ali having a couple song in my iTunes Library, but the others are new to me. Nonetheless, the four of them put together a nice song with a smooth beat. For my Bay Area readers, Phonte will be performing on Saturday night at Yoshi’s in San Francisco with Nicolay as The Foreign Exchange. I don’t think I’ll be making it out since it’s a midnight show, but it should be good. I’ll have to listen to the hundreds of songs I have that he is in instead.

[Download]

Leave a Reply

