Skip navigation

kanye-and-jay-zVodpod videos no longer available.

Fuck everything I said about kanYe not being able to produce for this album. This is the best song I have heard in a while. This is better than everything I have heard this year. I thought The Blueprint 3 was going to suck, but sure was I sort of wrong. So the Timbaland songs still suck, but at least No I.D. and Ye came correct on their part. Everything works so well in this song from the snares to the horns. Now I know what No I.D. was talking about when he said the album was a classic[minus Timbo’s tracks]. I’ll be leaking five more tracks throughout the day.

Thank you for saving the album Jay, Ye, and No I.D.

[Download]

Leave a Reply

