Skip navigation

kid cudi jay zVodpod videos no longer available.

If you know me, then you know I love hip-hop songs with strings and horns. This is like my ideal track right now, with kanYe producing, Jay on the verses, and Cudi on the hook. That has to be one of the strongest trifectas of rap. This is a great move for Cudi too because people will hear this, love it, and then go buy Cudi’s album the following week. BTW I am leaking these songs, but you better be buying the album next week. I don’t care if the Timabland track suck, you better be buying it because kanYe and No I.D. saved the album.

[Download]

Leave a Reply

