Skip navigation

wale gqVodpod videos no longer available.

Can Wale finally get some love? This is just the single he needed. This song is dope, a song for his rap fans that needs to be played on the radio as well. This was pretty much how I imagined it, when I heard it was like an ode to A Tribe Called Quest’s Award Tour. Jazmine Sullivan adds a nice touch to the hook, much better than Lady Gaga on Chillin. I know he wanted that as his first single, but I think should of been it. Anyways he needs to get this on the radio ASAP so he can his buzz up right before the October 20, 2009 release date of Attention: Deficit. Everything I have heard from the album has been solid so far, I have even gotten used to the Gucci Mane verse on Pretty Girls, and his album will definitely be competing with Cudi’s for plays on my iPod.

[Download]

Leave a Reply

