Skip navigation

kid cudi mgmt ratatat

Pursuit of Happiness it is. The song features MGMT and Ratatat, which would be crazy enough for features on his album, let alone one song. I think Cudi made the right choice in not making Sky Might Fall his next single, because although it is an epic song, its not a radio type song. Some of you may have heard parts of Pursuit of Happiness at his recent concerts because he has been doing one of the verses A Capella. Hopefully this means the single will be dropping soon, but tomorrow we will be getting the full Scenelisting[what Cudi calls his tracklisting] and a preview of the movie poster that comes with the album. I know I am easily hyped, but it has been a while since I’ve been really looking forward to albums like Cudi and Wale’s debut albums. I think it is because I followed their careers from early on and I believe they can bring a new sound to hip-hop. 091509

Leave a Reply

