Skip navigation

kanye-mr-hudsonVodpod videos no longer available.

Another song off of Mr. Hudson’s Straight No Chaser album sampler, this time featuring kanYe. This is the second song to feature Ye, with the other being Supernova. After listening to the album sampler, I can’t say I am totally satisfied, but I still have hope for his album. I think it will do pretty well in the UK, but I am not sure if it will do so well in the US. It is good music and I hope he can do as well as Chris Martin and Coldplay crossing over the Atlantic. With features like Ye and Cudi, he should get some hip hop fans with that kind of support. Album drops in October, so be on the look for that.

[Download]

Leave a Reply

