Skip navigation

wale gq Vodpod videos no longer available.

The best new rapper, is coming hot off of his mixtape with 9th Wonder, with this new track off of his upcoming album produced by BKS. I am not going to lie that I was a little disappointed with Chillin even though it is one of my favorite songs, but this song is so clean. The beat is more fitting for Wale with the trumpets that add to the piano and drums to make that DC staple go-go sound. I think it is funny that I am from the Bay Area, but would rather listen to Wale’s go-go music of DC. Attention Deficit drops on August 25, 2009 on the same day as Kid Cudi’s album, and you better believe I will be at Best Buy to buy both albums that day.

[Download]

Leave a Reply

