Skip navigation

cudimickVodpod videos no longer available.

Mickey Factz was feeling generous on his twitter and just leaked his new collaboration with Kid Cudi. Both of these artists are rising pretty fast this year and this is a pretty nice song from both of them. I can’t really say this is the best song from either of them, but I think the beat should have been stronger. I’ve heard songs from both of them that sounded much better than this, but I am not going to complain. New Cudi and Factz is better than no new Cudi and Factz.

[Download]

3 Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. By Do My Do - Mickey Factz x Kid Cudi on 03 Jun 2009 at 2:27 pm

    […] Original post by eric237 […]

  2. […] the original post: Do My Do – Mickey Factz x Kid Cudi « • MAXPREME • Posted in […]

  3. […] posted here: Do My Do – Mickey Factz x Kid Cudi « • MAXPREME • Posted in […]

Leave a Reply

