Skip navigation

tip ti a year and a day mixtapeSo this is the going away T.I. left for us before his year and a day sentence. That song with Ye and Bobby Ray came off of this, but I only got the single track earlier today. The mixtape features most of the T.I. songs that have leaked lately, so you might have some of these already. Take a look at the tracklisting below to see if you need any of these song. Remember we won’t have too much new stuff from his for about a year so you should probably just download it.

01 Year & A Day Intro
02 Don’t Forget Me f. Mary J. Blige
03 Hell Of a Life
04 At It All Night
05 Make You Sweat
06 Get That Money
07 Hunt Em Down f. Lil Wayne (Unreleased Version)
08 Show Off f. Young Dro
09 Leaving With Me f. Chris Brown
10 Your A freak f. Blue Marley
11 On Top of the World f. Kanye West & B.o.B (Unreleased Version)
12 Still Ain’t Forgave Myself (Class T.I.P. Throwback)
13 Big Kuntry – I Do f. Young Dro & T.I.
14 All G
15 Collect Call f. Mitchellel
16 T.I. & MLK Outro



One Trackback/Pingback

  1. By A Year & A Day Mixtape - T.I. on 30 May 2009 at 10:27 pm

    […] Original post by eric237 […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: