Skip navigation

blacy eyed peasVodpod videos no longer available.

Boom Boom Pow took a while for me to catch on to and even today I still only like the Cudi remix. Both of the songs I said I hated, but they grew on me. This new song from B.E.P. didn’t take as long for me to catch on to, but I like the second half of the song better than the first. The sound of the song changes like at the 2:30 mark and I like the beat a lot more. Another catchy song for you to listen to this Summer.

[Download]

Leave a Reply

