Skip navigation

leftrightleftrightleftLuckily for those of you who aren’t able to make it to one of Coldplay’s concerts, they have released a live recording of one of their performances. I was supposed to be going to their Bay Area appearance in July, but unfortuantely I will be going to Japan. I know how terrible lol. So it is nice to have this as a consolation prize since I will be unable to go. Chris Martin and Co. have the album available for free so you might as download it from their website.

01. Glass Of Water
02. 42
03. Clocks
04. Strawberry Swing
05. The Hardest Part / Postcards From Far Away
06. Viva La Vida
07. Death Will Never Conquer
08. Fix You
09. Death And All His Friends



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: