Skip navigation

dqm-huf-kicks-hi-vans-3-feet-high-half-cab-3I previewed these earlier this week, but now you can get a much better look at the latest installment of the 3 Feet High collection from Vans, Kick Hawaii, Huf, and Dave’s Quality Meat.This time based on the Half Cab, the shoe’s main highlights revolve around the use of materials which include some nice selections such as red snakeskin (HUF), perforated suede and mesh (KICKS/HI) as well as a modified checkered pattern (DQM). A release date has been set for the month of June. The release should be perfect for me, since I will be in Hawaii in June but if they don’t release that week I can just head up to Huf. I like the HUF and KICKS/HI ones but I need to see them in person, because I am not totally sold on either version.

Click for more pics

Leave a Reply

