Skip navigation

de la soul are you inVodpod videos no longer available.

This album shows the kind of power Nike has. De La Soul hasn’t put an album together for a couple years, but Nike got them to make a running album as part of their Nike+ Original Run series. This is one of the songs from the album and I didn’t even realize I had it, Yo from U-N-I pointed me in the right direction of the song and I realized I already had it but it was in the Nike album. The whole album is in one file so I was unable to search for just that one song. Anyways here it is, if you like it, I suggest you buy their Nike+ Original Run on iTunes.

[Download]

Leave a Reply

