Skip navigation

Wale had one hell of a show last night bringing some new big names like Kid Cudi, Big Sean, J Cole, and Colin Munroe. Wale performed Day N Nite with Cudi along with many of his own hits like Ice Cream Girl. He was also supposed to drop his mixtape last night, which is still not out yet. I am dying for it. The thing that kind of bugs me is that he hasn’t made a response to why it isn’t out yet. He clearly stated that he would drop it at the show, since they flier even said so, but still 24 hours later it is no where to be found. I know it’s probably not done yet, but I want him to just say that. I would rather have him be upfront about it than try to ignore it. I’m not mad, but I am hungry for that 9th Wonder music and getting a little impatient.

Leave a Reply

