Skip navigation

If you can get the approval from 9th Wonder, than you must have talent. Big Sean is just like in awe when he is listening to 9th Wonder talk about his new songs. This really got my hyped for Finally Famous the Album now. G.O.O.D. Music is seriously taking over this year.

BTW I don’t know if you guys have as watchful of an eye as I do, but if look in the video you might see something really really really interesting. I’ll post about it soon.

One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] Cudi x 9th Wonder Collaboration? So I was watching that Big Sean video with him in the studio with 9th Wonder, and I happened to catch some interesting details. If you pause the video around the 3:28 mark, you […]

Leave a Reply

