Skip navigation

I first reported of this Danish supercar last December and this is the first I have seen of the Zenovo ST1 since then. Watch the video for the first test of the Danish supercar with a  V8 engine with turbo and supercharger and 1104 hp. When I made the first post about this car, I said US automakers need to design cars with looks like this or they would go out of business. I know things are not nearly that easy but look what happened in this week: Pontiac was dismissed on Monday and tomorrow Chrysler is going to file for Chapter 11 bankruptcy[so reports say]. This car is far from production, but may see the light of day next year, so like I said last time, start saving.

Leave a Reply

