Skip navigation

I was totally fine with Ibn Jasper receving his pair of kanYe’s black and pink Air Yeezys, but Aaron Reid of all people! I mean I know how he got his pair, but Reid of all pair doesn’t deserve to get a pair this early and easily. Aaron is the song of L.A. Reid, who you probably know as a three-time Grammy Award-winning American record executive, songwriter, and record producer, best known as the co-founder of LaFace Records. L.A. Reid obviously has his connects with kanYe, thus he was able to get  a pair for his son. I can’t hate because I would love to have my dad get me a pair like that, but I don’t like how Aaron Reid flaunts all of the stuff his dad buys for him on his blog. Yea I’m jealous.

Leave a Reply

